Today House is hosting our inaugural CEO Sleepout, Thursday, September 26, 2013
September 24th, 2013

CEOs, community leaders, and key decision makers are being challenged to raise awareness about homelessness, poverty and affordable housing in Steinbach while helping to raise funds for Today House.

Do one thing for a better community….support a CEO’s commitment to being a leader in helping to provide a safe environment and create awareness about homelessness, poverty and affordable housing.

Thank you to the following CEO’s, community leaders, and key decision makers that are saying they care by participating in this Sleepout. (list is still growing!)

Glenn Friesen  —  Steinbach Credit Union
Waltra Lewis – Scotia Bank
Andrew Penner – Boston Pizza
Linda Peters – Steinbach Chamber of Commerce
Harold Laninga – RCMP
Reg Penner – Penner Farm Services
Hans Epp – Shoppers Drug Mart
Marcel Jodoin – Smith, Neufeld, Jodoin LLP
Ben Nickel – Ste. Anne Co-op
Michelle Magdic – BFL Canada Insurance
Kent Ledingham – Ledingham GM
Ron Loeppky – Fairway Ford
Ed Peterson – Southeast Farm Equipment
Adam Neustaedter – Century 21 Steinbach
Reyn Kroeker – Canadian Tire
Tom Wieler – Royal LePage Riverbend Realty
Matt Wieler – Castle Mortgage Group
Michael Zwaagstra – City of Steinbach, Councillor
John Fehr – City of Steinbach, Councillor
Doug Kreutzer – Harvest Honda
Earl Funk – City of Steinbach Councillor
Candice Cancade – Siloam Mission
Sjoerd Huese – Bridge Road Development Ltd & President, Steinbach Chamber of  Commerce
Terry Loewen – Loewen Henderson Banman Legault LLP
David Banman – Loewen Henderson Banman Legault LLP
Deb Taillefer – Southern Health-Santé Sud
Pat Davies – Creative Print All
Joy Neufeld – Soup is On
Edwin Sansona – MECCCC General Services Ltd.
Mayor Chris Goertzen – City of Steinbach
Steve Brandt – Steve’s Livestock Transport
Kelvin Goertzen – MLA  for Steinbach
Glenn Buffie – The Carillon/Derksen Printers
Randy Dueck – Hanover School Division
Shannon Kehler – Soup is On
Kim Rempel – Steinbach Community Outreach

Dr. Curtis Krahn – Today House Board
Bill Richards – Today House Board
Allan Penner – Today House Board
Bev Unger – Today House Board
Irene Kroeker – Today House Board
Moni Loewen – Today House Board
Simone Penner – Today House Board